DAy 173 - One of our

dinosaurs  bunnies are missing
Did some washing and getting the Jubilee Accounts ready to hand over.
Watched qualifying  - had its moments.
The bunnies were pleased to read that the Pliersaurus Adventure was on today at 4:00 pm.
Shall we go asked Betty 
Oh yes lots said Bertram 
Well they gathered themselves up and then a cry of dismay Where's Benji they all said.
Well truth to tell I don't know where Benji has gone - I am sure I saw them all on the shelf after the Bear HUnt.
What shall we do asked Billy
Well I don't know said Bossy Boots - but we might as well go and hope Benji has gone on before us.  Off they set but were quieter than usual.
When they got there  they heard some load roars  and the ground was shaking.
OOh I don't like it said Brenda they look so big and scary - I want to go home.
Don't be silly Said Bossy Boots we have only just got here and we need to look for Benji.  
They rallied around and searched for Benji but he was nowhere to be seen (I must admit I have been looking as well and I remember moving something on the shelf but don't remember any bunny falling off)
Once they settled down they were impressed with the pliersaurus  but felt quite tiny and intimidated so after a little while they returned to their shelf.
It was a. mostly sunny day today
This one was KG's idea  so it was his setup - I did the editing and the story 
Thanks to Apollo Fly for hosting the September Silly Saturday in honour af Admirer 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.