Are you having a laugh?

Ok so not very silly , but glancing through the railings at this bin it did make me think it was like a big laughing face. 
So this is my contribution  for Silly  Saturday.
A busy  Saturday. It was the  Camera club Virtual meet up . We had 3 prompts through the day, which we were to use to inspire us to take a photo and contribute up to 3  photos for each prompt. First prompt at 9:30. As I had to take Fletch to the vets at 10: 30 , my first group of photos were in the kitchen.
Crossed town to the vets but he was held up with an emergency so Fletch had his booster  from the nurse. 
Back home for prompt 2 then off to AH to give him a nice long walk.
3rd prompt was a flower so I wandered into the garden just as the wind got up. A bit of a challenge but got a few photos . 
There was opportunities to have ' live networking sessions' but the groups were limited to 9 and I missed out. You could also speak 1- 1 with ' someone' but  I always feel awkward video chatting but ended up chatting to 2 nice ladies from the group. So I wish I'd plucked up courage to do it earlier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.