Constant Exposure

By constant

Quicksilver Otter

The Kids and I had a full day today. We did a quick visit to the Zoo and saw the Otters, Polar Bears and Elephants. Then it was off to the skating rink for thrills and spills. Finally, Holly and I took Addie for a walk around the neighbourhood.

The cool thing today was Holly taking pictures with her little point-n-shoot camera. She was really into it. After dinner she wants me to set up her computer so she can download and organise her images.

Which reminds me: Lately the girls have been having super good behaviour. Particularly Holly. They are much better at taking no for an answer and moving on. Still ways to go with tidying up after themselves but, hey, I'll take what I can get.

And today the weather was, I thought, brilliant. Rain, hail and lots of sun shine. A great mix of dark and bright, cold and hot. Very invigorating! Very pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.