A little bit.........

......of what you fancy does you good.

My mother used to say that when she had her twice a year glass of Sherry. On her birthday and on New Years Eve.

I thought of that when I found this Menu board this morning.It was outside the new Health and Beauty Studio which has just opened in the village.

What would you choose I wonder?

I would not know what I was going to get with half of these.
For example has anybody ever had some Hopi Ear Candles?

I was so curious that I looked it up in Google. You lie on your side and a long white tube is inserted in your ear. The tube contains some mysterious substance and it is indeed set alight at the top.
You can go on a one day course to learn how to use these for a trifling £149.

Life is full of exciting new experiences.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.