Busy Sunday

For some months now (well it seems like forever) I have been tasked with getting the next stage of Callum’s room completed.
Why I have to do it is beyond me, but anyway. I have measured, framed and organised his postcard pictures. I photographed his old maps, got them printed and framed, and then today we moved some existing pictures about and hung everything. 
Not my choice of layout. I would have put all three postcard frames in a line, vertically probably - but this is what was wanted.
I’ve been out twice on my bike. Something is not quite right with the gears, I must enlist some help from a knowledgeable neighbour.
We’ve done a handover of office paperwork ready for me tomorrow. Usual orders to place etc.
I’ve hosted Silly Saturday and commented and posted hearts.
Now I think I need to water the garden, as there is no rain in any of the forecasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.