Avocado pip

Well we decided to get an avocado and try growing a plant from the pip, I told Paula she wouldn't like the avocado and she didn't, I honestly don't know how anyone eats them, She says they are full of all the good things you need so she will be having some on her breakfast tomorrow, rather her than me. Sorry if you like them but not for me.

It turned out a lovely day and so after our walk I started in the garden and I got the geraniums out of the manger under the window, because they have nearly finished flowering and something is eating them, so I am re-potting and keeping them in the greenhouse. Then I attacked the Ivy growing up the wall, I got it down it was up to the satellite dish and growing round the cables so I had to be careful. Then the rain started, so indoors and a coffee.

It's been a very quick weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.