Seelye

By Seelye

Tatts

All I could think of is how much it would hurt having the underside of your upper arm done. I contemplated getting one in 1978 when living in Hawaii but then decided not to. I'm quite alright just looking at them.

I was given notice my refugee English/citizenship group will start back up early October. They are preparing all the distancing measures. I am not sure how its going to work since I have not seen the new space. I do know it's much larger, that is a good thing! I enjoyed the work very much and this particular group disbanded at the end of Oct 2019 because they decided to stop paying rent. We will now be housed in a large, new classroom space in a Baptist Church. Its the same church that hosts the fabulous farmers market I go to each Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.