A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Soup so good

Carrot, courgette and coriander this time.

I wonder if the person who came up with this recipe was a fan of alliteration?

Another encouraging prayer breakfast this morning, then straight into the city for a day in the library. So far it has been fairly productive and I am starting to reach the point where there is a limit to how much more reading I can do. So hopefully I can focus on getting my research proposal written and my literature review tidied up.

Very much looking forward to being rescued for a break later this afternoon for a catch-up coffee with Fiona B. And the day ending with an events week slumber party of sorts with Claire...hot chocolates are go!

Really ought to fit in a pancake somewhere along the lines...

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.