LONG TAILED TIT.

After the lovely day yesterday, a wet miserable day.  Left for my walk when I thought it had gone over, however the rain came back and I did get slightly damp
Was thrilled to see a flock of Long Tailed Tits arrive in the garden this afternoon. They are so hard to photograph, but was so lucky to get this shot. Hope you like it. My friend that I have not seen for about five months called today, so had a lovely catch up, very well apart.
My extra is of a boat my husband had built many years ago. I gave it to my son on Saturday and he cleaned it up and sent the photo. My husband was so clever at making things and made this lovely remote boat out of a catering tin of baked beans. It has lots of detail, including a little life boat, ropes etc. So nice to see it cleaned up.
Still raining here,but it is very warm.
Thank you so much for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.