And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

So annoyed right now!

Made a really big effort to go to the annual pancake day in Scarborough town centre, we had good places in the crowds for the pancake races! took loads of photos and got home to find them all gone off my camera! how and why??? I really do need a new camera... ((((so your stuck with this emergency blip))) positive side I went to town with full knowledge it was going to be busy, now there is no way on earth I would have thought I would be able to that. There was quiet a few people and it was nice to put voices to faces of the yorkshire radio team. We then went for a hot cuppa as it was freezing!

This picture was taken 3 weeks ago its part of my weight loss photos, I take one every now and then, I wont shock treat you to a full body shot just yet haha :)

Took dad down to cit advice at 9 we waited an hour, and saw a lovely lady named heather. We have to go back on Friday at 1230 please keep your fingers crossed guys.

Its weigh day today, not long now till I will know the result wish me luck.

love c x x x

ps if I lose 3lb tonight that will be 4st gone for good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.