Morning light

Waved Tim off on his bike ride this morning, and had to grab my camera to capture the lovely light in the (newly painted - thanks, Tim) hall.  Glad I took this, as I've really not been feeling very well today and had no energy for a walk this evening - or any motivation to take any other photos all day.

Had a pretty good work day.  Our conference has moved online this year, so I tuned in for bits and pieces of it.  A nice change from the tiring week away in various cities of the UK!  Now I can just be knackered at home!

Speaking of which, I got into bed for an hour or so after I finished work - then got back up at dinner time.  Looking forward to getting back there again now!

Good news from my Mum today - the doctor called her and went through a memory test with her, and he doesn't think there's anything to be particularly worried about.  Such a relief for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.