In camera blend modes

Not an outstanding day photographically. Still playing about with multiple exposure blend modes. From L-R: Average, Light, Dark

Emails to write, bills to pay and continuing frustration with Blurb.

We resolved it by heading out to see Isobel at Mosaic Shoes in Barlestone because I needed the right toe of my boot stretching. She has a stretcher from way back when that does the job nicely.

And while there I bought yet another pair of shoes. I've had to admit that my Skechers are not doing the job of supporting my feet and legs. Should really have bought the blue ones for comfortable fit but the red ones, well. Don't get me wrong, they fit, but not quite as well as the blue ones would have.

Then we went to Dobbies just down the road for tea and cake, in my case, a really nice gluten free scone with clotted cream and raspberry jam.

Home for spagbol. I finally persuaded Len to watch a film on the Disney channel rather than another episode of Midsomer Murders. He'd thought Disney was all cartoons. Seriously.

We watched Captain America in The Winter Warrior. Len didn't go to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.