Cosmos Catches the Light

What should have been a study day for me (Chris) just got swamped out with other work related stuff, I will have to try and catch up later in the week. 

A warmer day which meant a post work potter in the garden and the low sun coming through the trees lit this bloom rather nicely.

First of the winter season camera club meetings tonight. As programme secretary I've had to create an entirely Zoom based programme up until Christmas for now. It was good to see lots of familiar faces on the call and to see some images from the summer months.

Photo taken with the "bargain" priced XC 35mm f2 prime lens on my little Fuji. I actually bought a reconditioned lens which was even cheaper. I do like it and it will be very discreet for street photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.