George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

I spy

You mightn't be able to see it, but there's a fly down there, and I'm going to catch it, and kill it.  Too many flies by half if you ask me.

Hey, you'll never guess what happened last night.  Raj (who is our cat, and we love him very much, and we never chase him, except when he asks us to have a game, which is always fun).  Anyway, Raj gave this awful very loud miaou type deep screaming cry, and we was so worried we both ran over the give him a kiss, which we did, and he thought transferred to us, "please leave me alone I'm going to throw up".  Which he did with a big BLURK.  The good thing was that SHE heard it too, and did grab a BIG piece of kitchen paper and put it under his nose, so that when the BLURK happened it wented in the paper and not all over the mat or the floor.

Whew - CATastrophe averted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.