Joy

From the early morning was busy baking.
Made Pizza Pinwheels I made especially for my son and his mates coming after school for a playdate.
I also made an Apple Cake but with a Cherry twist - during the last minutes of baking I smeared a jam on top so its a nice red glaze.
I was thinking about baking another loaf of Artisan Bread, but will leave for tomorrow.
While popping out I noticed my neighbour beautiful bush of Dahlias, and I knocked to ask if I could have a flower head for my picture.
Oh boy, he was really reluctant but gave up in the end and I think the result of it is just perfect combo, so thank you again Sir :)

Helena was off sick so I kindly asked her to hand model for me so I didn't have to fiddle with the tripod and a timer.

I hope everyone will like a piece :)

A xo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.