Tim's Photo Place

By japanobserver

Dots

I must admit to some frustration with blipfoto. I posted (I thought) a photo last night after having been away to Tokyo for a couple of days on business. When you post everyday usually and then can't post, you really feel like you have to post. So you can imagine my disappointment when I found this morning that my photo had not been posted. Why? I forgot again to check that box of approval on the last page. I have a big 21" screen and yet this never fits on the screen without scrolling. This must be the 5th time I have forgotten to do this. Clicked post and walked away from the PC only to find out later that I had forgotten to check the tick box. Why can't this be put up higher on the page? Or something? It is frustrating that I have to scroll the page to see this. I am also hoping there will be a way to post to blip from an iPhone. It is not good to have to be at home to post. Does anyone else feel like me? Also, when exactly are all thos promised changes coming, especially for those of us who paid up to be Founding Members? It seems like this is taking far too long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.