RosieElla

By RosieElla

V - Vending Machine

Today's blip is an M&Ms Vending Machine I have. Although its bright green colour does not go with my room - when clearing out rooms I saved this. It has proved to be very useful for my V blip!

I must say that I've cheated a little. I haven't got any M&Ms so instead the sweets are Skittles. I just turned them round so you couldn't see the S on them!

This vending machine is an M&Ms Statue of Liberty! The thing you pull is the arm and the M&Ms (or Skittles) pour out!

Please check out my back-blips for T and U!

Happy Pancake Day everybody! I've had four very unhealthy syrup-soaked pancakes! I tried flipping and was very nervous, but I think I flipped mine quite well. There was one disaster on the floor and several double flips though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.