Auburn

Fewer meetings today and all went smoothly, and in between I managed to do quite a lot of catching up before my couple of days off. Popped in to drop some jam off with C who was in her old office today to pack up...nice to see her.
A&N had a lazy morning then headed to town for her to get her hair cut and coloured. She went for quite a different colour...one she’s fancied for a while, and a fair bit off the length so she won’t always have to put it up at work. Looked lovely.
We’d planned another dinner out but they decided to just stay in so I made their favourites and then more Repair Shop in the evening whilst I knitted pockets for her cardigan and N decided to apply for another job which would involve lots of travel but might mean they don’t have to live down south....ooh could be exciting (but I won’t bet on it, bit of a long shot that he’ll get it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.