It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Pancake Day !

Well I woke up this afternoon feeling much better. I didnt need the aid of any potions or pills (apart from my antibiotics) to be able to breath. I have only sneezed once since then. So I can finally see the light at the end of a very long dark tunnel.
Thank you all so much for your get well wishes. When I checked Blip this afternoon I was thrilled to have so many good wishes.
A BIG thank you to all you lovely Blippers :-)
So to celebrate my raising spirits I thought as its the day Pancakes would be lovely.....er but no eggs....a quick trip out to the shops to get me some eggs and VOILA!
I knew this had to be my blip but after numerous tries of getting and action shot with breaking the eggs into the bowl.....And missing the shot ....I have just taken a picture of my bowl with its ingredients waiting to go.
When I have uploaded the Blip image I can then rush downstairs and get started :-)
Its funny what one day can do. As I was walking Diesel home all I could smell was the aroma of pancakes.
If you are having them tonight I hope you enjoy.
And again THANK YOU for all your good wishes. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.