Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Everyday Life

Nothing special today... just capturing the fading light on the curtains in my room today - a place I seem to be spending more and more time as my workstation is now set up there! I like that you can see the pattern of the net curtains!

Today started with so much promise. We'd been invited to friends' home for a housewarming. We were out shopping for what we were going to take with us when G checked her phone and found out it had to be called off. Our friends work in a school and they have had to go online because the cases are going up in the country and a few students in their school have tested positive.

Cancelling meant we were able to get to T@3 and later, a meeting about Lavylites for an update on the current situation with product availability in this country. Between all this, I didn't get to my laptop at all to create any new videos, so I have a few to make up over the next days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.