Carolina's journal

By Carolina

I Do

Yup.  I would marry him all over again if given the choice.  We met each other in Sunday School when we were both in the Air Force.  I had arrived at McGuire AFB in New Jersey in November of 75 and he arrived a few months later.   I was not love at first sight at all.   But I guess love just sneaks up on you sometimes.   We started dating in the spring and were married a year and a half later.    A few moves and 3 children later we found ourselves retired here in Washington state.  43 years of married life.  That's not to say it's been a cake walk, but it's been good and we look forward to the next how ever many years we have together.  
     Blessings to you all and thanks for stopping by!!!!    Will get to journals as I can.      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.