It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Pancake Race

At lunchtime there was a crowd of people and ballons outside of the office. A pancake race for charity. Not sure where the pancakes are?

On a separate note I have been to to ease up on the Street photography, so you may see a change of focus in my blips. Why you ask? At the weekend at the Landscape course my coach/mentor/photography expert says I need to slow down and think about my shots before shooting. The point being is to get more right first time. Street Photography is about acting quickly and reacting, so not good for the big slow down. So Street stuff is banned.

I slipped this one in at lunchtime, (shhh, don't say anything). But it was just before he spotted an iphone shot I posted this morning and told me off ...Sorry Russ if you are reading!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.