MEMORIES.

Memories of 9/11 and also two years ago today Andrew died. All the boys phoned me today, which was lovely. The other awful news is that I have been opening and closing my neighbours door for the last week and they were to be come last night, however they had an accident in their brand new automatic car, apparently the husband had some heart incident and crashed, luckily they there not on the motorway and they were not injured.
He is in hospital for tests until at least Monday. What a terrible day.
My extras are some roses I picked after the awful rain stopped this afternoon. The other extra is of pigeons being blown in the wind just as the rain was starting. I just made it home.
Well I definitely need a G&T tonight, so "Cheers" everyone, and have a lovely weekend. Looks like we are getting lots of wind and rain. Grrrrrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.