Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today I've been binding bouquets most of my work hours. Bouquets in either pink/white or yellow/orange. Sunflowers, poppy pods, zinnias and other flowers I don't know the English name for. After the break I went out to get more greens for the bouquets and I couldn't resist walking up to our Dahlia bed and walk around for a bit taking photos. We have so many different colours now and all are lovely. :) 
After the bouquets were done, I think I made 6, I helped out to replant a couple of larger pots in our courtyard. I couldn't see it through since I was planning on using my 30 minutes in the gym this day. I didn't do much, but I went down there and it's a start! :)

Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday once more. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.