Last of the Lavender

I took quite a few photos .... well sort of ...... I'll rephrase it!

I tried several times to get a photo of this bee on the Lavender ..... it was buzzing from flower to flower at quite a rate!

It finally found this little group of flowers .... which meant it did stay in one place for a few seconds! Loved how its back was covered in dandruff pollen ..... it has been a busy bee! Hope you like it :-)

Thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host Flower Friday :-)

Hubby is now on holiday for two weeks .... not bad after only being back at work for two days! As a consequence blipping may well be rather sporadic .... I will do my best ..... please bear with me :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.