Gulliver and Erin

So today I didn’t take any pictures at all so I’ve stolen a couple from Instagram of Gulliver and Erin at her house having a date night, they are so sweet together, he is there for the weekend. We had a chat with him because he went back to college today, they have split his class in 1:30 week 1/2 of the class will go in for lessons and the other half will go in for rehearsals and the following week they will swap, his class consists of about nine people Who are now in a bubble, masks have to be worn in corridors in common areas and there is now a one-way system around the college, sounds really well organised and Gulliver sounds very happy with it.

Another day of taking it easy, a short walk with Max, my right knee keeps giving way I don’t know if it’s all the medication or my back...I’ve done my exercises and watched a lot of TV, I also slept for the whole morning and didn’t get up until 2 o’clock, I’m just going with the flow.

I did find time to eventually have a lovely long conversation with my friend John, we’ve been having weekly sessions online together because we both have the same DJ decks and started learning about the same time but I haven’t been able to do it for about the last six weeks due to my back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.