Torag

By Torag

Distracted

I think there was a wee creature in the grass as the duck was ditched rather quickly.
Another day of painting and chasing up kitchen bits. The tap I ordered at the start of the week should have arrived today but after spending an hour on the phone I've been told the 3 day delivery was only an estimate and it won't arrive until the 2nd week of October at the earliest. The new sink was about to be ordered through the same supplier but I've decided against that. Everyone out there doing up a kitchen must be looking for the same sink as me as stocks seem to be very low. I've selected one from the Netherlands which the courier tracking says is in transit and I should have it on Monday. The tap saga will continue. 
Meanwhile two coats of paint have been applied which should mean that we can start to actually fit the kitchen tomorrow. 
Have a good weekend blippers :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.