Tuesday: Diona

I went back to work today but it was perishingly cold and snowing, so I will confess that I wasn't much in the mood for getting out at lunchtime and taking any shots.  It was all looking a bit bleak until K. asked me to pick up an onion on the way home which means that I can now show you our supermarket in it's full glory.  I only took three pictures today and this is the only one that isn't too blurry.....

I really do have the most irritating cough of anybody I know.  K. says I sound like I have an orchestra of elastic bands in my chest.  I know I am being irritating when it is all quiet in the office, apart from me spluttering away in the corner and every so often someone will just say: 'Are you taking anything for that?'.  It's the gritted teeth that usually give them away.

Oh, lots more snow today......

315

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.