Schoenies

By Schoenies

Just one piece please

Our tortoise loves apple, and when he saw me today I could almost hear him asking for some.
Coda also likes apple and couldn't resist pinching some! I'm amazed at how they get on - Coda ignores him (except when he has food!) and he isn't fazed by her presence.
I was suffering from "blip block for a few days, the same time as hubby had writers block.....but blip always wins!
It's quite a stressful time with hubby's book, Adamo, being published - press reviews, interviews, etc. Luckily his publicist smooths the way.
And he has another book at the printers now....I think it's time to retreat to the bush with no wifi!!! (Hubby won't survive, I will..)
Yet again, my Saturday golf was cancelled due to the wind. I think my return to golf after a long break is the cause of bad weather!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.