Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Cherry Blossom Mushrooms

A productive day as I finished the assessor's report for my recent assessment with a centre in Istanbul. It's always satisfying to get these sent off to Cambridge. Aptis online testing for the BC is picking up again, so it was good to do an hour or so of that too. No online work for my CELTA course in Zurich today, but I spent some time trying to figure out why my colleague's Zoom account has stopped recording sessions when she signs in - it looks like it's recording, but then it doesn’t appear on the recording list. Very strange because I can record on it, but she can't. Any ideas anyone?

Bb had a full day too and so when we went out for a walk in the early evening, we ended up eating out locally on a quiet terrace.

My blip's of our cherry blossom on the roof terrace, which has some lodgers! Should we let them stay or not? I quite like them, but haven't had them on plants before so am not sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.