Cat Guy

Cat guy is my neighbor across the field west of me. I don't know his name but he has a cat in his window once in a while, thus the moniker. I knew the lady who lived in this house before he bought it. She was well into her 90s and still mowed her own lawn and took care of the big house and she was a tiny little thing. This is her garden and apparently cat guy keeps it up in his own fashion. It was good to finally see it, I had been curious for a few years.

Real Time: So hoping the sun comes out. I  made autumnal arrangements to bring to the graveyard. It has been too long since I have visited my brothers and dad and had a good walk out there. Hoping to do that today. The labor day crowd (if there was one) should be cleared out of the campground by now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.