September colour

We seem to have done so little this year and already we are almost half way through September. 
A stroll round the garden and there are signs that Autumn is on its way. 
I still hang on to the hope we may get away for a few days near Sherwood Forest in October.. but I doubt we will. 
I do believe we are doing the right thing not travelling far and avoiding groups of people but I have had various messages this week from friends who are going on holiday.. as if as long as it's here in the UK all will be ok.  I suppose if they're going off the beaten track maybe it will be ok.

Local walk today... again. Bridgegate as windy as always. Warm weather that was forecast still hasn't arrived 

Hoping it will be ok for Tuesday. Blip/ EDPS meet up with my lovely friend Flavia 13! Yay! 
I'm looking forward to that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.