wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

Chillin out

...whilst mum & Franky did loads of tidying up & cleaning today & dad went out to get my dog food and do other errands! I caught up on my sleep apart from when the hoover started... and then I had to attack it and show it who's boss around here! (Well actually, Bruno, my little Jack Russell brother, is the real boss! )

Then we watched everyone tuck into a lovely, evening family meal with veggie samosas, onion bhajis, cauliflower and chickpea curry, dhal, rice & naan and then a Colin the Caterpillar cake with cream to finish off. I always bark and howl when they sing Happy Birthday & Bruno joins in!

Thanks for everyone's well wishes this summer when I was very ill and it was touch & go. I'm doing great now and enjoying life!

By Caesar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.