Hanullis Tree Project

By HanulliTree

Back

I wasn't at the ONE TREE since weeks or even since month.
On the one hand I couldn't barely walk because of problems with my knee and other joints. On the other hand Omo has had a lot of problems with his knees. He had a surgery in April and another cruciate ligament tear in July.
Now he has an orthosis and it looks like that walks will be possible again.
In this time H0tamer and my son M. were looking after the tree and I will add their guest blips asap. You know me, I'm always too short of time and since Teba is blipping, too, it's hopeless.
Today we had a walk with Omo and Teba borrowed her hands for this blip. Imagine that this is a heart, but it looks like a Batman sign - what is very suitable for Teba :-)
I really hope that I'll manage to fill the gaps in this journal soon, there are still a lot of blips waiting on the PC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.