ScarletRose 2013 project

By ScarletRose

Your in trouble!

My beautiful friend has kindly volunteered to sit through 3 hours of me attempting my first boudoir style photo shoot.
It was to help and support me in trying to pick up my photography and a chance for her to show off her new figure after having her second child and losing 3 stone.
We both seemed to have very different ideas about sexy pictures, it took a while to convince her to stop pouting and put some clothes on!
The room was small but well lit, it restricted a lot of the ideas I wanted to try but she's looking forward to nicer weather and trying some poses outside!!

I really don't know how people do this for a living, it was fantastic fun but bloody hard work..

I'd really appreciate some critical feedback as this was my first shoot and I have nothing to compare it to :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.