1bluebell

By 1bluebell

day 180

This morning I was sick again for no apparent reason. Then went off to work in full PPE.
We then went to the Walled garden hoping for a coffee but I had forgotten they dont open on a Monday. So a wander round the garden where I took this picture. Rather sad it was a mirror not the Lion  statue which was removed a few weeks ago because of its links to slavery. When will that madness stop. It is part of our history and should nit be erased as we should learn from it. These people should concentrate on abolishing modern day slavery. Sorry rant over
Did an online click and collect shop for wednesday, was went off to gym and Alan took one clock back to its owner ,and I think , is collecting another. He has clock evening class tonight and Ted has an annual vet check up and I will sew

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.