Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Spotlight...

... I had butterflies today too, and a small argy-bargy on the birdfeeder between a great tit and and nut hatch. But (again it's the purple and green I love) the agastache won the day. 

Also, I'm (most unusually these days) wearing contact lenses today, which plays havoc with my reading vision. My arms are just not long enough any more.  I have trusted Himself to tell me that this is a sharp enough image, which was a quicker option than him standing in the doorway of another room with the PC and me squinting. (Owing to not seeing anyone, thanks to Lockdown, I have worn specs for months now. They have been a cheaper option anyway though they are (!) the 'elastic waist' equivalent of eye wear). There are worse problems to have; I'm not complaining. 

Things are busy on the Elderly Front. 
Sigh. 
Lockdown has not helped this situation. (Again, we are not alone. My thoughts go out to everyone experiencing challenges). 

So.. It's a blip Jim, but not really as we know it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.