RHS Hyde Hall

A wonderful sunny, warm day.

This morning S took me to Hyde Hall, so colourful and quiet, think we picked a good day to go, even the roads were not too busy.  Walked through the winter garden first, then up the hill, had a coffee and then went down through the garden to the vegetable area and back past the lake back down to the start.  Loads of photos taken!  Went on to another garden centre for lunch and then home. 
I have tried to put on an assortment of photos of the gardens but it's so difficult.  Have put two on that would be suitable for the challenge.  These were unintentional as I had read it wrongly before coming out and thought it was up and over, not up and down!!  The one I chose is the watering system which was shooting up, with the water coming down on the plants, it nearly got me too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.