johnlorimer

By johnlorimer

A new start in many ways

I have given Blipfoto a lot of half-assed goes in the past and failed to maintain any kind of consistency.
This is now my only social network. I have deleted my Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts. They are poisonous platforms and I will not be using them until they clean up their act or are forced to.
Photo is one of my capsicums(peppers) that have been grown from kitchen scraps. I was making a stir fry one night and literally stripped the seeds into my hand, walked outside, and threw them into a pot. I think they all germinated!
I now have around thirty lovely looking plants in pots and at last count had two dozen capsicum filling out.

Reading : Ten Arguments For Deleting Your Social Media Accounts Right Now (bought after deleting accounts)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.