Loch Riddon

First walk along the coast road for a few days as I've been resting a sore foot. Great to get out but I probably walked a mile too far.
I had heard on the community grapevine that the whales were visiting so I was keen to see if I could improve on last years image of the Northern Bottlenose Whale. Sadly no sign but I'll check back maybe when tide is higher. I decided to take my big lens just in case but soon realised that more props were needed as it's really too heavy for the camera body without additional support. So not very clear images. 
Kitchen starting to take shape and I'm generally feeling less grumpy about it but feels like everything is taking a lot longer. The list of issues for the kitchen company is growing. Previous kitchen installations have been courtesy of Ikea and there's something to be said about their simplicity. 
So many kitchen decisions to make that I struggled to decide which image to use so you get a few :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.