Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Charlies Angels

I did get some surfing shots today. The sea was sparkling aquamarine at lunch time but the surfers were like rabbits. Every time I turned around there were another two or three coming down to the beach. I saw three pods of dolphins this time but too far out to do any justice although some were catching waves behind the surfers. It was lovely to see. Alas no combis, only campervans but I didn't go near surfest proper.

Clouds blew in from the East this afternoon so I thought I would pop down to the lake for a sunset. These girls were having some photos done by a friend with an iphone. They did some jumps and Charlies Angels poses but I preferred the jumps. Apologies if I haven't got to your journals, I am still on the catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.