Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Misty Morning

Day 176 of COVID-19 UK opening up and partial locking down again!

I was up at 6. 30am to make Mrs BB a cuppa before she left for work: Looking out the rear window across the Herefordshire landscape it was very misty and seeing a photo' for this weeks Wide Wednesday theme of 'minimaIism' I went and got the camera. The result is a telegraph pole with some pigeons, and with the mist obscuring the greenery it fit's the bill.

Late morning I headed to Cardiff to drop some items into the auction house, and then visited my dad for a cuppa and chat. On my advice he's changed phone/internet provider from BT and will save over £20 a month for the same package. Another example of a firm not rewarding loyalty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.