Like a plum

I love shopping when there is not many people around.
You can hover inside out and around shops like an invisible alien :)

I was lucky and got few items I will use in my kitchen and for food photography especially.
I love choosing little pots or crockery, textiles and just imagine what would be feasible for me and my creativity.
Upon cycling back from the town I noticed two little parcels arrived and sat on the porch waiting for me.
I could not contain myself literally opening them and finding out what's inside hiding.
Two amazing, hand made bowls made by this awesome artist Gugge I found by a chance on Instagram. She sells her items on Etsy as well.
So happy to share her link here if anyone wanted to buy something special for themselves of family/friends.

Highly recommended ... two of those appear on today Blip .. can you see them?

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.