1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Day 182

last night we had a knock on the door by a young lady who loves in the flats just up the road. She had parked her car outside our house as she couldn't park in her normal place. She had gone to get in it for work and found it hard to move. Someone had hit it during the day and crushed the wing onto the wheel. She was asking if we knew anything and of course being out all day we didnt see anything. We let her park it on the drive until such a time as she can get it repaired, Felt for her

So today Alan went off the watercress line with Steve our neighbour. I took friend and Yasmine and we went to Wisley for the afternoon. The main picture is the Orchids in the glasshouse which is now open again. The extras are the water lilies and an owl sculpture in the children garden.

When we got home I made Alan take us out to dinner. How dare he go on a steam train without me!!!! I would probably have cried anyway always brings back memories of my dad who always took me to the footplate.


Good Bible study on Deuteronomy 6 & 7. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.