Minimalist

I headed off to Peak Hill today to see what fungi were around.  The early morning haze quickly burnt off by the time I reached there but I did find a lovely clump of glistening white fungi.  There wasn't as much around as I had hoped but I eventually found a small clump of the red Agaric ones in a different area.  It was such a beautiful morning and quickly heating up, I was bearing in mind todays wide angle theme of Minimalist, hosted by Freyjad but hadn't come across anything in the woods or on the moor so I crossed the road and walked over the field to the nearby coastal path for this shot of the cliffs towards Ladram Bay.  Yesterdays misty photos would have been much more suitable. A few fungi in extras.

This afternoon was busy trying to find photo for the first completion of the year for the photo club.  It was also the photo club zoom evening and they had a good speaker talking about composition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.