Barn.

We've lived here so long, yet are still finding new walks. Passed this on our walk this morning. Intriguing structure in what looked like a private children's play field (with a public footpath through it). Wouldn't have minded lockdown with a garden backing onto this, plus the distant view was also beautiful.

Zoom coffee morning with camera club where one of our very clever members gave a fabulous tutorial on photoshop. I've been trying to get to grips with editing this year - Sooo much to remember! And I do find my eyes get quite tired staring at a screen, so I try and get as much right in camera as I can. Our camera club has  several very talented and supportive members who want to share their knowledge, I think that is quite wonderful, and very kind, and as I said supportive. 

Looks like it's going to be a good evening for cardio tennis tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.