Thank you!

Thank you for all of your support.
Bridie was much loved and it has been so hard not to have her here. I miss her.

Biscuit started vomiting yesterday too, so now Hero and Biscuit are on antibiotics. Biscuit seems more tired than usual, but Hero looks just fine. They are both eating ok, so hopefully they will soon be back to full health.

I am sick too. I have a terrible cold and keeps sneezing. I have been home from work today.

I did visit my mum, but I have now talked to my dad and we have agreed that I won't visit her until I am better. I don't feel very well and it is quite a long drive to the hospital + I am afraid she will catch my cold, which would be bad.

I think Beat is ok - so at least one of us is fit and well.

I took a ball out and played with the boys today instead of walking them - less tiring for me and good fun for the dogs. So this is Hero and Beat in the snow.

Thanks again for all of your support.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys (missing Bridie)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.