Danger Hallucinogens

A bit of a lost and found day today for me - appealing to the surrealist in me I guess.

This morning I was broken, but I'd recovered a bit by lunchtime when I realised that all you need is glove.

- - - - -

Where does the time go ... ? I think I'm going nuts. So much to do at work, and home. Mrs42 is in need of a holiday after 13 weeks straight of teaching 30 little monsters.

I barely seem to have time to take my camera out of the bag during the week let alone return all the lovely comments that you lot leave me or see what my subscribers are up to.

Sometimes I feel a bit like I'm hallucinating my way through the days/weeks. Looking forward to our holiday in a couple of weeks.

< sigh >

Edit: Must remember not to post at 22:00 UK time - never been shunted off the front page so quick - bloody hell there's a lot of us now :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: Phlog's misty morning in March - love the tones and light in this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.