Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

WFH Day #115

THURSDAY

A cool morning and a warm sunny afternoon.

Back to work after a short break. I started work(ing from home) just after 7 am but took a long lunch as I had an appointment at the GP surgery for both a pneumonia and influenza vaccination. One in each arm so I don’t know which side I will be sleeping on tonight.

The surgery seemed to operate Covid-19 securely. Waiting was of minimal duration and people (4 in total) stood in an orderly fashion outside in the car park. Doors were opened by the receptionist and there was a one-way system in place.

I cooked a Thai red curry with prawns this evening.

Didn’t get a run and felt tired after the jabs. Failed on my step target. Must try harder tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.