Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Resident - Day 1 & 2; Arrival of the King

Every year we get the same mushroom appearing at this place in our drive - usually 2 rather than 1 fruit. Never seen it appear so quickly and never seen it grow so high when setting free its spores - see extra 1.

Extra 2 is of my grandson arriving for his first full nursery day yesterday, which he really enjoyed. Well and truly walking now by the looks of it.

My shortish 10mile bike ride was too much for me yesterday (not helped being a busy day by my standards) + stopping one of my drugs perhaps. A roaid ride was too soon as my neck had limited strength following my injections a week ago.  Having to take it very easy today.

Loving my modern jazz currently so have just reordered a limited re-release of his first album - 2nd album is Mercury Prize nominated this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.